• The Breakdown By Decompoze featuring RoSpit and OneBeLo 12 August 2017 | View comments

  • Digital Download Available now:
    Itunes - https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the...
    Bandcamp - http://decompoze.bandcamp.com/track/t...
    Limited Edition 12'inch pre-order purchase link:

    Decompoze, of the group Binary Star, returns with another impactful contribution to hip hop with his second solo album. In this day in age of global instability, this LP is a sound bed of reassurance aptly titled MAINTAIN COMPOSURE.

    With Decompoze’s penmanship and beat production talents at the forefront, MAINTAIN COMPOSURE also features verses by some highly regarded veteran hip hop MC’s; J.U.I.C.E., One Be Lo, RoSpit, the Subterraneous Crew and some new talent to the hip hop world, Sarah “Lady Essence” Violette and T-Logic.

    This Side track list
    1. Maintain Composure
    2. Open Heart/Closed Mind
    3. Movement featuring Lady Essence
    4. It’s Alright
    5. Gotta Get It featuring Kodac and OneBeLo

    That Side track list
    6. Refuse To
    7. The Breakdown featuring RoSpit and OneBeLo
    8. Brother2Brother
    9. What’s Lifes About featuring T. Calmese and L.O.G.I.C.
    10. Yall Don’t Want It
    11. D*ILL*JUICE featuring Juice and T. Calmese

    Booking Decompoze contact:

    « Back to archive
  • Leave your comment

  • Comment   
    Enter the code shown above: