• 4ORCE + AKD - MIND THAT GAP! 07 August 2017 | View comments

  • Official video for 4ORCE + AKD (Arise King David) - Mind That Gap
    Tha 4orce teams up with A.K.D (Arise King David) to create this thought provoking banger from 4orce's 'Setting Standards' album. Mind That Gap! shows that when these two artists team up, the outcome is nothing less than outstanding..
    01. Mind That Gap! with A.K.D (Arise King David) [Clean]
    02. Mind That Gap! with A.K.D (Arise King David) [Main]
    03. Mind That Gap! [Instrumental]
    04. Public Enemy No.1 (Run) [Main]
    05. Mind That Gap! with A.K.D (Arise King David) [Acapella]
    06. Mind That Gap! [Instrumental with Cuts]
    Written by: A.K.D (Arise King David).
    All Instrumentation, cuts and scratches by: Tha 4orce.
    Live Bass by: Peter Cherry.
    Produced by: Tha 4orce for Mind Tha Gap Recordings.
    Mixed and Recorded by: Morfius and Tha 4orce for More for us Media.
    Executive Producers; Tha 4orce & Pritt Kalsi for King of the Beats Records.
    Available at all online digital outlets: Apple iTunes, Rhapsody, eMusic, MediaNet, Inprodicon, Tradebit, GreatIndieMusic, Amazon MP3, Groove, iMusica, Spotify, 7digital, Deezer, 24-7, Google Music Store, iHeartRadio, Rumblefish, Slacker Radio, Shazam, Yandex, YouTube Music, Tidal, Akazoo, SoundExchange, 8tracks, Synchtank, Kdigital, Kuack, AWA, Kkbox, Pandora, Line Music, Bandcamp
    Taken from the album 'Setting Standards with Confucius MC, Dubbledge, Cyclonious, Jae Mann, Gee Bag, Poynt Blak, King Kashmere, Wan-Cee, Arise King David, Ray Vendetta and Lady Sanity'. KOTB Records 2017.


    Subscribe here to never miss a GlobalFaction video - http://bit.ly/subscribe2GlobalFaction

    Connect with us here:

    « Back to archive
  • Leave your comment

  • Comment   
    Enter the code shown above: